Test Centers

Test Centre Test Centre Code   Test Centre Test Centre Code
Allahabad 01   Jaipur 31
Agra 11   Jhansi 32
Barielly 12   Kolkata 35
Bangalore 13   Lucknow 37
Bhubaneswar 17   Nagpur 41 
Bhopal 15   New Delhi 43
Cochin 18   Patna 45
Dehradun 22   Raipur 48
Dimapur 23   Ranchi 49
Gorakhpur 24   Shillong 51
Hyderabad  27   Siliguri 53
Indore 30   Tiruchirappalli 57


i) Every effort will be made to assign the centre of candidate’s first choice. However, the University reserves the right to change the centre and assign the candidate to any one of the above centres.

ii) The centres once assigned shall not be changed.

iii) Any of the above center(s) can be cancelled at the discretion of the University.